Lewiston ME ESB
Your School

The Park Hill School District is led by a seven-member Board of Education:

Janice Bolin, President & MSBA Delegate
Bart Klein, Vice-President
Kimberlee Ried, Treasurer
Scott Monsees, MSBA Delegate
Brandy Woodley, MSBA Alternate Delegate
Todd Fane
Susan Newburger

Approved meetings for 2021-2022 are July 29; August 12; August 26; September 9; September 23; September 27 (5:30 p.m. Work Session); October 14; October 28; November 4-7 (MSBA Annual Conference); November 11; December 9; January 13; January 27; February 10; February 24; March 7 (5:30 p.m. Work Session); March 10; March 24; April 14 (Reorganizational meeting) April 28; May 12; May 26; June 9; June 14 (5:30 p.m. Work Session); June 23. Start time is 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

The Board may also call Special meetings, at its discretion. Meeting agendas will be posted on the district's website and in the lobby at the District Office, 7703 NW Barry Road, Kansas City, MO 64153.

Meetings will be held at the District Office, 7703 NW Barry Road, Kansas City, MO 64153 unless otherwise posted. Patrons are welcomed and encouraged to attend. Patrons may also access the livestream of meeting via the district's youtube channel at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg4195slhlJKYS4S_gpGVLg/live

For more information regarding the Park Hill Board of Education, please contact Opal Hibbs, Board Secretary at 816.359.4050 or visit the district website at http://www.parkhill.k12.mo.us.